Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

82 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very professional, but also kind, gentle, and listens to your questions. Very thorough in his answers to his patients. Before leaving he always ask if you have any other problems or questions.
Warren J.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very personable. Easy to understand. Kind. Very satisfied with his caring knowledge.
Frances S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr G spent time with us and is always so thorough. We were blessed when he was recommended to us. His office does not generally overschedule, so wait times are pretty reasonable.
Anna H.
Submitted 11/13/21
excellent attention
Sara M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Jagadeesan listened to all my concerns and he provided professional and empathetic feedback. I trust Dr. Jagadeesan.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Had a 2:15 appointment , see an hour later. Wait time a bit excessive. Dr. George was excellent, took time to ask and answer patient questions. very satisfied with Dr. and staff, not with wait time.
Tony M.
Submitted 11/09/21
good
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excelente
Tom B.
Submitted 11/08/21
First visit, seems to be very good. Listening to patient and not pushing new medications. Was very pleased with my visit.
Blanca D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent patient care!
Mel K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Professional, thorough, good listener.
Maria C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great staff and Dr.George very understanding and takes time to explain
Wesley H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very professional
Sally W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Professional, timely
Joy P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Outstanding service. No long waits for apt. Dr. asks questions & listens to patient ans.
JoseAngel V.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Swarup has always been a caring, attentive, & very wise. I personally Thank her for allowing me to go through alternative routes in place of certain medications and the opportunity to continue on them. She has helped me manage my pain management to my lumbar after two surgeries and continues to walk me through the safest plan possible for my continued well health.
Reyna L.
Submitted 10/20/21
My first visit, but my for a first impression, I was pleased. He was very nice, asked questions, looked interested in helping me out with my health issues. Very happy with my choice.
Maria G F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent
Connie M.
Submitted 10/17/21
Myself and my boyfriend trust and depend on Dr. Jag.
Paul V.
Submitted 10/16/21
I was seen promptly, and, as usual, the doctor answered all of my concerns clearly.