Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
197 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Swarup always appears like she has all the time in the world. Never feel like I’m being rushed out the door.
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Communication was excellent. Described the problem very well.
Abel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great Experience, very professional and knowledgeable.
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I’m so grateful to have Dr. Anu Swarup as my primary doctor. She’s very professional, kindness, and always gives me and excellent diagnosis and treatment. Since years, I have recommended Dr. Swarup to most of my family and they’re also very happy with her. She cares a lot for her patients! ❤️
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Awesome service, Dr is very patient and caring love this clinic
Eduardo R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good communication great Docter
Heriberto B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Swarup is always on point!
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Jag is a very good doctor. He cares for his patients. He listens to your concerns and questions. I have been with him for many years.
Norma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent care provided by Dr. Swarup. I appreciate that she takes the time to listen to my health concerns and provides feedback. She does not hesitate to refer me to other specialists if she feels the need to. I like the fact that there is an in house lab that takes care of my lab needs.
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Great visit Dr Swarup is always very attentive.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Swarup listens well, provides well informed medical advice and genuinely cares about me and my health.
Felix G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Good!
Araceli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Doctor always very attentive and caring to my concerns. Staff very friendly
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I love Valley Internal Medicine Clinic and Dr. Raj. Dr. Raj is always very responsive to my health concerns. Everyone at the clinic is so very professional and nice. I highly recommend Dr. Raj and Valley Internal Medicine Clinic in Mission, Texas. Thank you Dr. Raj for taking excellent care of me.
S. V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
As usual the doctor reviewed the lab reports and examined vital signs. He was thorough and prescribed a more effective medicine and helped have an appointment with a cadiologist for a general checkup. He was cordial and friedly.
Nelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
No problems, everyone was polite and professional.
Ginger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr George is always willing to listen very professional . Have lots to confidence in him.
Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
DR RAJ ANSWERED ALL MY MEDICAL QUESTION AND WAS VERY PATIENT WITH ME. GREAT DOCTOR I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE
Rosa Ma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Buen Doctor