Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

165 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanuja K.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Anu is my doctor from many years. Every time I visit her always she has taken genuine interest in all my concerns and treated so well I am blessed to have such a caring, knowledgeable and resourceful skilled doctor. All the staff members right from front desk secretary till the lab technician are super friendly and caring. Like the total environment of VIMA.
Lourdes O.
Submitted 08/08/22
Es la primera vez que voy, el Dr
Amanda A.
Submitted 08/01/22
I'm proud to have an amazing personal physician like Dr. Anu Swarup. She's a dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor who I truly respect and trust. I know Dr. Swarup for about 10 years and I had recommended her to all my family who are very grateful for her excellent care and professionalism.
Jose C.
Submitted 07/31/22
The best Dr I have ever had in my life and have had many. She really cares.She even knows when something is wrong just by looking at my reactions. Always willing to lend an ear and address any concerns I may have.
Maria D. P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. George explains everything extremely well. I prefer Dr. George any time.
Zaida H.
Submitted 07/18/22
Good doctor
Maria G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Love this place Amazing Dr
Maria G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Love the service and Amazing Dr
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/06/22
My first visit, I was very impressed with the doctor.
Adrianna D.
Submitted 07/05/22
Awsome
Lesley A.
Submitted 07/02/22
Love it very friendly staff awesome doctor !!!
Jose N.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great Doctor and is concerned of my health .
Maritza M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was very!
Joanne P.
Submitted 06/20/22
I was very satisfied
Rosemond M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Exceptional experience dealing with a sensitive medical issue. Doctor and her Staff were pro-active, supportive, and very concerned about my well being
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/01/22
The VIMA office runs very smoothly; my family and I have been going to this doctor for the past 10+ years; when Mom moved in with us from the east coast, she came to Dr. Jagadeesan and felt like we did. The doctors and the staff in the clinic are excellent; they are resourceful, respectful of our time and our privacy, and highly attentive. We will continue to use Dr. Jag and his VIMA clinic as our PCP, as they take care of us and all of our medical needs. Everyone in my family highly recommends Dr. Jagadeesan and his staff take care of all your medical needs as they have done for us over the past decade.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. J makes you feel comfortable enough to ask him any thing. He listens, my other doctor wouldn't. I feel lucky to have found him.
Laura D.
Submitted 05/24/22
I was able to resolve my health issue with a virtual appt. in a timely manner and medication prescribed. Thank you so much Dr. Sathiyaraj !!
Juan G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Prompt and excellent service.
Francisco C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr was attentive and explained results of tests done