Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

144 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Swarup takes time to review health records, explain results. She also takes the time to answer any questions or concerns.
Jessie D.
Submitted 05/17/22
It was fine.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great doctor and excellent care
Jeanine R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Ajithaj Sathiyaraj, MD is very caring. He follows up with staff making sure my mom's needs have been met. He keeps up to date on her medical history and needs.
Judy S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Went over results from lab work and refilled prescriptions. Appointment was on time and Dr Swarup is very efficient and pleasant.
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr George is the best doctor.
Leslie E.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. George is very caring, thorough and proactive. He really listens and spends as much time as needed. I highly recommend him!
Sharon E.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Jag has always listen to me and directed me to the right physicians when needed.
Gary G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional, answered all of our questions.
Peg K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Jag is a good listener, kind and caring.
Raquel G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Took time to explain everything and made sure I understood
Yesenia S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent
Charles L.
Submitted 04/27/22
I Got to see my doctor himself. we accomplished all the tasks that I had intended.
Deb S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Patient and extremely knowledgeable
Mina D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Satisfied
Judith B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everything went as expected.
Guillermina H.
Submitted 04/05/22
The Doctors and Staff were exceptional.
Shay B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Minimal wait time ~ all questions answered sensibly an requests responded to.
Mohammed F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Staff and the doctor were very cordial and my appointment went smooth.
Margaret G.
Submitted 04/04/22
I started seeing Dr. Raj last year and I can't say enough about the care I receive from him and all of the staff. Dr. Raj is very friendly and easy to talk to. He genuinely cares about his patients and gives his full attention when you are talking to him. As a whole, I LOVE this clinic. I sometimes contact them through my patient portal and within a few hours someone responds by phone. That is unheard of with some of the doctor's offices here in the valley. Thank you Dr. Raj for caring for and about me!! God Bless him and the entire staff at Valley Internal Medicine Associates.