Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

29 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherwood U.
Submitted 05/01/21
I very much enjoyed our recent semi-annual visit with Dr. Jagadeesan. He listened to our questions, and provided answers as appropriate. He is very responsive to our requests, and provided the necessary information to manage our health.
Melva T.
Submitted 04/04/21
I had very little waiting time and everyone was so attentive
Barb M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Visiting with Dr George he answered my questions and very concerned about what I needed he listens to me. Dr George makes me feel like he really cares and I am not just any patient. He is the best
Alcione O.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr George has been my doctor for many years and I always feel that I am in good hands since he became my primary care physician . I Am a picky patient, he was the fourth doctor chosen for my care. I was not satisfied with the previous three. Dr. George, is always aware of the latest medical research and takes the time to discuss the best ways to keep me healthy. Although he takes the time to discuss all the necessary details for my health, I never have to wait too long. The staff is efficient and the office is well organized.
Dawn F.
Submitted 12/20/20
I feel that I am always treated with respect and allowed as much time as I need.
Varosh P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. George is very friendly, kind. He spend a lots of time to listen my health concerns. I am happy that I find him and will recommend him to anyone. He deserves more than 5 stars.
Felipe P.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr.george . Thank you. Dr. George you are the orator of that clinic. I believe you are doing a great job. Be humble and you will be blessed by the grace of GOD.
Herlinda S.
Submitted 11/30/20
Thank you for your great service, always returning my calls the same day for any of my parents concerns, refills, etc
Sharon K.
Submitted 11/22/20
Such a caring Dr. answers ALL our questions!
Ermelinda G.
Submitted 11/22/20
Rodriguez spoke with me , asked me questions, checked me and prescribed medication. She was very nice and courteous
V M.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. George is an amazing doctor, who listens to the patients concerns. He is very knowledgeable, and monitors patients health conditions very closely.
Linda F.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr George is always great. Listens well. Very prompt and friendly. The staff is friendly and efficient.
Jaime D.
Submitted 11/21/20
great, fast and good service
Steve B.
Submitted 11/21/20
First time there and they were prompt and professional, the NP"s and Doctor were very thorough,
Rose S.
Submitted 11/15/20
Great and patient doctor. Happy I found him.
Rowena M.
Submitted 11/14/20
He's been my doctor for several years. Always takes time to listen and solve problems. I was fortunate to find him when we moved to Mission, Tx.
Terry M.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very personal and knowledgeable. Always keeps you updated on your health status. Always has time to answer my concerns. My complete trust in his observations and prognosis. Highly recommended.
Claudette W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Even through teleconference, I feel Dr George gave me the attention and information I needed. A great experience. Thank you.
Aleena B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great doctor always listens.
Rita D.
Submitted 11/05/20
I have been very happy with the Website!