Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

42 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr does take time to talk with you if you have lots of questions so you understand.
Harvey P.
Submitted 07/11/21
We love our doctor! What is nice is we never have to sit in the waiting room very long. Everyone is always very friendly!
Betty A.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Swarup is always on the Ball with everything. I have been seeing her for about 5 years and everything about a Doctor she is and then some. I love her. She is Prompt, Courteous, Professional and always takes care of all my medical needs. I thank God everyday I met up with someone like her that is caring and takes all the time you need with her. Her staff is friendly, and will go way beyond to meet your expectations. I have already recommend 2 of my family members and they feel the same way about Dr. Swarup and her staff. I always recommend this doctor's office to family and friends. Thanks for all you do, Dr. Swarup.
Juan G.
Submitted 07/03/21
Everyone is very professional, courteous and you don’t have to wait hours to see Dr. Geroge.
Monico V.
Submitted 06/18/21
It is great that we have doctors as Dr. George, kind and respectful attention.
Gloria R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very satisfied with my Dr
Sara M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Jagadeesan answers all your questions and he takes time to explain things in detail.
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/12/21
Visit with Dr. troopers good I still lost my voice I don’t know what to do about that but the cough is better
Zita W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Swarup is a very thorough doctor. She keeps up with all of my medical checkups. I recommend her highly.
Alice B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Jagadeesan has been a fantastic physician to me. He is attentive, compassionate. and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to be anyone's primary care physician.
Laura H.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr. Jagadeesan is so thorough and knowledgeable with nice manners. I appreciate him so much.
Milan D.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Jagadeesan is excellent physician !!!
Malgorzata T.
Submitted 05/28/21
Good, patient friendly and competent doctor. Feeling safe being in his care
Sherwood U.
Submitted 05/01/21
I very much enjoyed our recent semi-annual visit with Dr. Jagadeesan. He listened to our questions, and provided answers as appropriate. He is very responsive to our requests, and provided the necessary information to manage our health.
Melva T.
Submitted 04/04/21
I had very little waiting time and everyone was so attentive
Barb M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Visiting with Dr George he answered my questions and very concerned about what I needed he listens to me. Dr George makes me feel like he really cares and I am not just any patient. He is the best
Alcione O.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr George has been my doctor for many years and I always feel that I am in good hands since he became my primary care physician . I Am a picky patient, he was the fourth doctor chosen for my care. I was not satisfied with the previous three. Dr. George, is always aware of the latest medical research and takes the time to discuss the best ways to keep me healthy. Although he takes the time to discuss all the necessary details for my health, I never have to wait too long. The staff is efficient and the office is well organized.
Dawn F.
Submitted 12/20/20
I feel that I am always treated with respect and allowed as much time as I need.
Varosh P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. George is very friendly, kind. He spend a lots of time to listen my health concerns. I am happy that I find him and will recommend him to anyone. He deserves more than 5 stars.
Felipe P.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr.george . Thank you. Dr. George you are the orator of that clinic. I believe you are doing a great job. Be humble and you will be blessed by the grace of GOD.