Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
197 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
great, fast and good service
Steve B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
First time there and they were prompt and professional, the NP"s and Doctor were very thorough,
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
Great and patient doctor. Happy I found him.
Rowena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
He's been my doctor for several years. Always takes time to listen and solve problems. I was fortunate to find him when we moved to Mission, Tx.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Very personal and knowledgeable. Always keeps you updated on your health status. Always has time to answer my concerns. My complete trust in his observations and prognosis. Highly recommended.
Claudette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Even through teleconference, I feel Dr George gave me the attention and information I needed. A great experience. Thank you.
Aleena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Great doctor always listens.
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I have been very happy with the Website!
Doug K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
So caring and thorough.
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr George took time with me, listened to me.
Esquivel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Real convenient and professional.
Stella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. George is caring and sincerely interested in his patients. He takes time to answer questions clearly, and never seems impatient nor stressed. I look forward to my visits.
Roberto Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Was attended to within a few minutes. Staff was courteous and respectful.
Marlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Everyone was cheerful and kind.
Zaida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
God bless our doctor in this office. They are great!!!
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Everyone in this office is genuine and cares about their patients. They are professional and take care of their patients in every aspect. Highly recommend this Dr.
Andrus K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Staff is extremely professional. Waiting time very minimal. Dr. George is an amazing doctor