Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
I feel that I am always treated with respect and allowed as much time as I need.
Varosh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. George is very friendly, kind. He spend a lots of time to listen my health concerns. I am happy that I find him and will recommend him to anyone. He deserves more than 5 stars.
Felipe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr.george . Thank you. Dr. George you are the orator of that clinic. I believe you are doing a great job. Be humble and you will be blessed by the grace of GOD.
Herlinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Thank you for your great service, always returning my calls the same day for any of my parents concerns, refills, etc
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Such a caring Dr. answers ALL our questions!
Ermelinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Rodriguez spoke with me , asked me questions, checked me and prescribed medication. She was very nice and courteous
V M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. George is an amazing doctor, who listens to the patients concerns. He is very knowledgeable, and monitors patients health conditions very closely.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr George is always great. Listens well. Very prompt and friendly. The staff is friendly and efficient.
Jaime D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
great, fast and good service
Steve B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
First time there and they were prompt and professional, the NP"s and Doctor were very thorough,
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
Great and patient doctor. Happy I found him.
Rowena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
He's been my doctor for several years. Always takes time to listen and solve problems. I was fortunate to find him when we moved to Mission, Tx.
Terry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Very personal and knowledgeable. Always keeps you updated on your health status. Always has time to answer my concerns. My complete trust in his observations and prognosis. Highly recommended.
Claudette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Even through teleconference, I feel Dr George gave me the attention and information I needed. A great experience. Thank you.
Aleena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Great doctor always listens.
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I have been very happy with the Website!
Doug K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
So caring and thorough.
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr George took time with me, listened to me.
Esquivel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Real convenient and professional.
Stella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. George is caring and sincerely interested in his patients. He takes time to answer questions clearly, and never seems impatient nor stressed. I look forward to my visits.