Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
In and out fast, Dr. Sather is very nice listened to me, recommended and prescribed!!
Sondra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very happy with Dr Swarup. Just wish she had a cure for old age.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr George He is the best doctor.
Vijayamohan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. George is one of the best doctors I have seen in my life. Very detailed, meticulous, thorough. His treatment for me worked very well
Maribel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very friendly staff I was called on time I didn't have to wait for a long time to be seen
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr. SWARUP has always been so caring. She listens to my concerns and provides valuable information. She reviews my records while I’m there and discusses the details. She always makes me feel better when I leave.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Very nice Very Informative on my medical problems I like him better than my Dr up home
Javier A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
I'm so happy with my primary doctor Raj, he is a good doctor. Thank you.
Priscilla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Swarup always appears like she has all the time in the world. Never feel like I’m being rushed out the door.
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Communication was excellent. Described the problem very well.
Abel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great Experience, very professional and knowledgeable.
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I’m so grateful to have Dr. Anu Swarup as my primary doctor. She’s very professional, kindness, and always gives me and excellent diagnosis and treatment. Since years, I have recommended Dr. Swarup to most of my family and they’re also very happy with her. She cares a lot for her patients! ❤️
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Awesome service, Dr is very patient and caring love this clinic
Eduardo R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good communication great Docter
Heriberto B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Swarup is always on point!
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Jag is a very good doctor. He cares for his patients. He listens to your concerns and questions. I have been with him for many years.
Norma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent care provided by Dr. Swarup. I appreciate that she takes the time to listen to my health concerns and provides feedback. She does not hesitate to refer me to other specialists if she feels the need to. I like the fact that there is an in house lab that takes care of my lab needs.
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Great visit Dr Swarup is always very attentive.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Swarup listens well, provides well informed medical advice and genuinely cares about me and my health.
Felix G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Good!