Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

174 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose N.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great Doctor and is concerned of my health .
Maritza M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone was very!
Joanne P.
Submitted 06/20/22
I was very satisfied
Rosemond M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Exceptional experience dealing with a sensitive medical issue. Doctor and her Staff were pro-active, supportive, and very concerned about my well being
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/01/22
The VIMA office runs very smoothly; my family and I have been going to this doctor for the past 10+ years; when Mom moved in with us from the east coast, she came to Dr. Jagadeesan and felt like we did. The doctors and the staff in the clinic are excellent; they are resourceful, respectful of our time and our privacy, and highly attentive. We will continue to use Dr. Jag and his VIMA clinic as our PCP, as they take care of us and all of our medical needs. Everyone in my family highly recommends Dr. Jagadeesan and his staff take care of all your medical needs as they have done for us over the past decade.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. J makes you feel comfortable enough to ask him any thing. He listens, my other doctor wouldn't. I feel lucky to have found him.
Laura D.
Submitted 05/24/22
I was able to resolve my health issue with a virtual appt. in a timely manner and medication prescribed. Thank you so much Dr. Sathiyaraj !!
Juan G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Prompt and excellent service.
Francisco C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr was attentive and explained results of tests done
Leo R.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. George has been our Dr. for over 20 years and we live his dedication to his profession and how he takes care of his patients day in and day out. Absolutely the Best in the Rio Grande Valley. Thanks for everything you do Doc.
Janet H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Swarup takes time to review health records, explain results. She also takes the time to answer any questions or concerns.
Jessie D.
Submitted 05/17/22
It was fine.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great doctor and excellent care
Jeanine R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Ajithaj Sathiyaraj, MD is very caring. He follows up with staff making sure my mom's needs have been met. He keeps up to date on her medical history and needs.
Judy S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Went over results from lab work and refilled prescriptions. Appointment was on time and Dr Swarup is very efficient and pleasant.
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr George is the best doctor.
Leslie E.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. George is very caring, thorough and proactive. He really listens and spends as much time as needed. I highly recommend him!
Sharon E.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Jag has always listen to me and directed me to the right physicians when needed.
Gary G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional, answered all of our questions.
Peg K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Jag is a good listener, kind and caring.