Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Araceli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Doctor always very attentive and caring to my concerns. Staff very friendly
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I love Valley Internal Medicine Clinic and Dr. Raj. Dr. Raj is always very responsive to my health concerns. Everyone at the clinic is so very professional and nice. I highly recommend Dr. Raj and Valley Internal Medicine Clinic in Mission, Texas. Thank you Dr. Raj for taking excellent care of me.
S. V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
As usual the doctor reviewed the lab reports and examined vital signs. He was thorough and prescribed a more effective medicine and helped have an appointment with a cadiologist for a general checkup. He was cordial and friedly.
Nelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
No problems, everyone was polite and professional.
Ginger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr George is always willing to listen very professional . Have lots to confidence in him.
Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
DR RAJ ANSWERED ALL MY MEDICAL QUESTION AND WAS VERY PATIENT WITH ME. GREAT DOCTOR I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE
Rosa Ma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Buen Doctor
Mel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Very good
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
1st visit to get established. Very thorough and professional.
Larry E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Most always I have a good visit with Dr Jag. This time I felt he was rushed to finish my visit. Although he did get all of my concerns addressed
Norma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
CHOOSING A DOCTOR If you are looking for a doctor who is knowledgeable and nice Please let me give you some kindly advice If you want to choose a doctor who is sincere and kind I would like to help you make up your mind You start at the front desk for the beginning of your first evaluation Did their manner make you feel welcome or a bit of intimidation? When the nurse takes your history, temperature, pressure, and weight Did your heart feel he/she truly cared and were first rate? Did all of those who the doctor keeps under his employ Represent and depict the doctor you hope to enjoy This is how I have chosen my doctors down through the years And I know it has saved me from deep anxiety and tears So, now I can tell you why I think Dr. George is the best He gets an A, every time I repeat this test! Norma Nelson
Catherine I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I was able to get in to see Dr Swarup the day after I emailed for an appt. I told her my symptoms she knew exactly what it was she explained it to me and showed me exercises to prevent it. She was sure my problem wouldn't last long and it didn't.
Evelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Excelente atención y consulta
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Awesome doc
Damaris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Everything went really well.
Raul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very welcoming and interested in addressing your concerns
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I was ln great deal of pain did not in great deal of pain did not have to wait log i
Sheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
It is always good when I can see the doctor....he thoroughly explains test results and has always referred me to other resources as needed and is aware of my health needs when he enters the room. ...he is smart, charming, and I trust him. He has been my doctor since I arrived in the valley in 2016 and I have no plans to change this in the future. In fact, all of the staff at VIM are pleasant and knowledgeable. SRH
Raymond G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Attentive and thorough