Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

174 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr George explain all lab results and offered additional assistance. He was nice and friendly. All issues were addressed during the zoom appt.
Nelly R.
Submitted 02/28/22
It has been twice already that I have been told that I have a pending balance of $30.00 from a past visit. When I originally inquired about having to pay for this visit, I was told I didn't have to pay because it was my annual physical visit. Since then, I have been told to pay the $30.00 dollars and I have had to explain the situation and what I was told. The clerks indicated that they would look into it. Finally, this last time the clerk told me she would check with the billing department & let me know on my way out what she found out. She told me that the billing department went ahead and corrected the account by removing the $30.00 charge from my account. Billing department needs to keep records up to date and also keep the clerks up front informed by annotating on the record the situation on the system; so that when the clerk sees the charge it would indicate pending removal due to physical visit. Other than that, my visits have been pleasant with the entire staff and Dr. Swarup.
Belinda C.
Submitted 02/21/22
I always feel very comfortable when visiting Dr. Jagadeesan’s office. He is one of the best doctor I know. Always so professional, patient and willing to hear you out. The Best.
Roy V.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Jagadeesan's approach is more friendly, hospitable and encouraging. He prescribes medications and supplements for making my health better. His advises are joyful to accept, and lovely to follow.
Lydia A.
Submitted 02/15/22
I Like how everything is very well explained and seen in a timely manner. Practitioners are great also
Yvette R.
Submitted 02/15/22
Fast service
Melinda G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Had no problems plus was close to scheduled time of appointment.
Zaida H.
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent
Loyette S.
Submitted 01/30/22
Very pleased with the professionalism and efficiency of everyone at the clinic. I thought Dr Raj was caring, thorough and on target.
María A.
Submitted 01/26/22
I’m a diabetic woman nearly 94 years old, I know Dr. Swarup for many years. The appointments are handle on time, Dr. Swarup always explains any health concerns I have in a friendly manner and prescribes the adequate treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Swarup to everyone, she’s very knowledgeable.
Dustin H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Easy to make it work for an old boy!
Dalia V.
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff of &?DR Jagadeesan always nice& helpful, respectful.
Oralia W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Wonderful doctor and staff. Always pleased with their services.
David M.
Submitted 01/18/22
So far so good as many problems going on as age 83 can be the biggest problem.
Nancy H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Called about having shingles, within a couple hours, she telecalled me and called in meds for me. So great not to have to office to see her, thanks so much.
Eric K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Best medical workup in years. Dr. Jag and the office staff are very caring and efficient.
Krissellia V.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great Doctor! Kind, Attentive, and Caring.
Perla O B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctor is always very attentive, concerned and aware of his patients needs.
Joanna C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Friendly and helpful staff..visit with doctor was fantastic
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent