Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. George has been our Dr. for over 20 years and we live his dedication to his profession and how he takes care of his patients day in and day out. Absolutely the Best in the Rio Grande Valley. Thanks for everything you do Doc.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Swarup takes time to review health records, explain results. She also takes the time to answer any questions or concerns.
Jessie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
It was fine.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great doctor and excellent care
Jeanine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Ajithaj Sathiyaraj, MD is very caring. He follows up with staff making sure my mom's needs have been met. He keeps up to date on her medical history and needs.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Went over results from lab work and refilled prescriptions. Appointment was on time and Dr Swarup is very efficient and pleasant.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr George is the best doctor.
Leslie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. George is very caring, thorough and proactive. He really listens and spends as much time as needed. I highly recommend him!
Sharon E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Jag has always listen to me and directed me to the right physicians when needed.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional, answered all of our questions.
Peg K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Jag is a good listener, kind and caring.
Raquel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Took time to explain everything and made sure I understood
Yesenia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I Got to see my doctor himself. we accomplished all the tasks that I had intended.
Deb S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Patient and extremely knowledgeable
Mina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Satisfied
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Everything went as expected.
Guillermina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The Doctors and Staff were exceptional.
Shay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Minimal wait time ~ all questions answered sensibly an requests responded to.
Mohammed F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Staff and the doctor were very cordial and my appointment went smooth.