Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

174 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wallace S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Jag came into the examine room very well versed on my condition indicating he had done his homework. Good visit, good overview. Thank you.
Aimee V.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Swarup is a great doctor, she listens, she’s patient, she’s knowledgeable and provides great quality care!
Juan S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr has a great personality, listens to your questions and answers as best as possible. Good service at the front desk. Only one thing medication is not always sent on time to the pharmacy. I'm still waiting for my medication from before the Christmas break.
Armando G.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very satisfied
Evangelina G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/13/21
Best experience we have had with physicians other than Oncologist since wintering the last several years.
Harvey P.
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent as always
Gil V.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Jagadeesan is an excellent MD. Has tremendous bedside manor
Buenafe U.
Submitted 12/07/21
Everyone is attentive, patient and helpful, from the person receiving, assessing patients you enter the clinic, up the the clinical area to the attending MD. Great job. Happy Holiday to all !!!
Marisol G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Amazing! As a new patient I was out in less then an hour. Doctor was knowledgeable and staff extremely friendly.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very pleasant.
Timothy W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Ease of use, well organized
Edward W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very professional, but also kind, gentle, and listens to your questions. Very thorough in his answers to his patients. Before leaving he always ask if you have any other problems or questions.
Warren J.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very personable. Easy to understand. Kind. Very satisfied with his caring knowledge.
Frances S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr G spent time with us and is always so thorough. We were blessed when he was recommended to us. His office does not generally overschedule, so wait times are pretty reasonable.
Anna H.
Submitted 11/13/21
excellent attention
Sara M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Jagadeesan listened to all my concerns and he provided professional and empathetic feedback. I trust Dr. Jagadeesan.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/13/21
Had a 2:15 appointment , see an hour later. Wait time a bit excessive. Dr. George was excellent, took time to ask and answer patient questions. very satisfied with Dr. and staff, not with wait time.
Tony M.
Submitted 11/09/21
good
Amanda S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excelente