Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

174 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom B.
Submitted 11/08/21
First visit, seems to be very good. Listening to patient and not pushing new medications. Was very pleased with my visit.
Blanca D.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent patient care!
Mel K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Professional, thorough, good listener.
Maria C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great staff and Dr.George very understanding and takes time to explain
Wesley H.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very professional
Sally W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Professional, timely
Joy P.
Submitted 10/26/21
Outstanding service. No long waits for apt. Dr. asks questions & listens to patient ans.
JoseAngel V.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Swarup has always been a caring, attentive, & very wise. I personally Thank her for allowing me to go through alternative routes in place of certain medications and the opportunity to continue on them. She has helped me manage my pain management to my lumbar after two surgeries and continues to walk me through the safest plan possible for my continued well health.
Reyna L.
Submitted 10/20/21
My first visit, but my for a first impression, I was pleased. He was very nice, asked questions, looked interested in helping me out with my health issues. Very happy with my choice.
Maria G F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent
Connie M.
Submitted 10/17/21
Myself and my boyfriend trust and depend on Dr. Jag.
Paul V.
Submitted 10/16/21
I was seen promptly, and, as usual, the doctor answered all of my concerns clearly.
Sally L.
Submitted 10/14/21
Fantastic place, always helpful and great with care. Very caring and gets back to u when a message is sent
Sean D.
Submitted 10/12/21
It was quick and they knew exactly what they were doing.
Alejandro M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Best attention and great care by Dr George. Staff is always doing outstanding jobs as well..
Elvira P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. George is the best. He is so caring and understanding about my medical needs. Staff and Doctors are great.
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Jagadeesan is a very friendly doctor.
Selma G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. George is patient and doesn’t seem hurried when he is with you. Best of all is very short wait time!
Sara M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Good
Hassan A.
Submitted 10/03/21
Absolutely a fantastic physician; discusses and explains lab results and related conditions very calmly and takes his time to answer any of my questions.