Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I started seeing Dr. Raj last year and I can't say enough about the care I receive from him and all of the staff. Dr. Raj is very friendly and easy to talk to. He genuinely cares about his patients and gives his full attention when you are talking to him. As a whole, I LOVE this clinic. I sometimes contact them through my patient portal and within a few hours someone responds by phone. That is unheard of with some of the doctor's offices here in the valley. Thank you Dr. Raj for caring for and about me!! God Bless him and the entire staff at Valley Internal Medicine Associates.
Pam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Nice to have an actual face-to-face conversation with the doctor.
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
On time. Which is highly unusual for most Doctor appointments. Dr. George was very personable and thorough. Very positive experience!
Alexia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Felt comfortable answering the questions asked. Conversation was enjoyable. Gave reliable questions concerning my overall health and prevention.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Great service
Flora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Good
Dolynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Jag is great. He listens & cares.
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr. George listens and I was in and out quickly.
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
He listens. Suggests what I need to do and I am comfortable feeling he cares about my health.
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Swarup is an excellent Doctor and explains all my medical questions very well.
Susana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Was satisfied with my first visit
Maria G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr George explain all lab results and offered additional assistance. He was nice and friendly. All issues were addressed during the zoom appt.
Nelly R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
It has been twice already that I have been told that I have a pending balance of $30.00 from a past visit. When I originally inquired about having to pay for this visit, I was told I didn't have to pay because it was my annual physical visit. Since then, I have been told to pay the $30.00 dollars and I have had to explain the situation and what I was told. The clerks indicated that they would look into it. Finally, this last time the clerk told me she would check with the billing department & let me know on my way out what she found out. She told me that the billing department went ahead and corrected the account by removing the $30.00 charge from my account. Billing department needs to keep records up to date and also keep the clerks up front informed by annotating on the record the situation on the system; so that when the clerk sees the charge it would indicate pending removal due to physical visit. Other than that, my visits have been pleasant with the entire staff and Dr. Swarup.
Belinda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I always feel very comfortable when visiting Dr. Jagadeesan’s office. He is one of the best doctor I know. Always so professional, patient and willing to hear you out. The Best.
Roy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Jagadeesan's approach is more friendly, hospitable and encouraging. He prescribes medications and supplements for making my health better. His advises are joyful to accept, and lovely to follow.
Lydia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I Like how everything is very well explained and seen in a timely manner. Practitioners are great also
Yvette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Fast service
Melinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Had no problems plus was close to scheduled time of appointment.
Zaida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent
Loyette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Very pleased with the professionalism and efficiency of everyone at the clinic. I thought Dr Raj was caring, thorough and on target.