Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

174 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maricela Y.
Submitted 09/30/21
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Swarup is awesome.
Agustin S.
Submitted 09/30/21
When I went for a shoulder ex-rays he caught a glimpse of my lung n he found something. I like that always on point
Jogesh K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Ask always, Dr. Jag went out of his way to accommodate my requests and needs, and gave me very sound advice to improve my condition.
Lutche L.
Submitted 09/28/21
cordial staff, short wait, Covid protocols observed and followed, MD during visit was informative and helpful. Will recommend to friends and family for sure. Keep up the good work!
Graciela C.
Submitted 09/26/21
Doctor was Very pleasant & professional.
Hector G.
Submitted 09/14/21
DR. George is an excellent Doctor! He is a very patient and caring person. He listens to his patients and takes time to explain what is needed to be done.....
Ciro H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent the medical and staff service.
Manjit T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great experience !
Anna L.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. George and his staff are wonderful. I add l as o live that I’m able to send them a message through their website & I get a response very quickly. I highly recommend the VIMA clinic.
Raymundo R.
Submitted 08/29/21
Very friendly staff and a nice environment. Dr. George was also friendly, professional and asked many questions concerning my health and concerns, highly recommended on my part. I'll be going back for as long as I can.
Rosalva O.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent Dr takes time explaining and doing check up.
Jesus H.
Submitted 07/31/21
I've been with Dr Jagadeesan for many years now. Great doctor, always caring and very friendly. May the Lord always use him to heal many people.
Thomas E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr does take time to talk with you if you have lots of questions so you understand.
Harvey P.
Submitted 07/11/21
We love our doctor! What is nice is we never have to sit in the waiting room very long. Everyone is always very friendly!
Betty A.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Swarup is always on the Ball with everything. I have been seeing her for about 5 years and everything about a Doctor she is and then some. I love her. She is Prompt, Courteous, Professional and always takes care of all my medical needs. I thank God everyday I met up with someone like her that is caring and takes all the time you need with her. Her staff is friendly, and will go way beyond to meet your expectations. I have already recommend 2 of my family members and they feel the same way about Dr. Swarup and her staff. I always recommend this doctor's office to family and friends. Thanks for all you do, Dr. Swarup.
Juan G.
Submitted 07/03/21
Everyone is very professional, courteous and you don’t have to wait hours to see Dr. Geroge.
Monico V.
Submitted 06/18/21
It is great that we have doctors as Dr. George, kind and respectful attention.
Gloria R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very satisfied with my Dr
Sara M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Jagadeesan answers all your questions and he takes time to explain things in detail.
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/12/21
Visit with Dr. troopers good I still lost my voice I don’t know what to do about that but the cough is better