Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

María A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I’m a diabetic woman nearly 94 years old, I know Dr. Swarup for many years. The appointments are handle on time, Dr. Swarup always explains any health concerns I have in a friendly manner and prescribes the adequate treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Swarup to everyone, she’s very knowledgeable.
Dustin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Easy to make it work for an old boy!
Dalia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The staff of &?DR Jagadeesan always nice& helpful, respectful.
Oralia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Wonderful doctor and staff. Always pleased with their services.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
So far so good as many problems going on as age 83 can be the biggest problem.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Called about having shingles, within a couple hours, she telecalled me and called in meds for me. So great not to have to office to see her, thanks so much.
Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Best medical workup in years. Dr. Jag and the office staff are very caring and efficient.
Krissellia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great Doctor! Kind, Attentive, and Caring.
Perla O B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Doctor is always very attentive, concerned and aware of his patients needs.
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Friendly and helpful staff..visit with doctor was fantastic
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent
Wallace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Jag came into the examine room very well versed on my condition indicating he had done his homework. Good visit, good overview. Thank you.
Aimee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Swarup is a great doctor, she listens, she’s patient, she’s knowledgeable and provides great quality care!
Juan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr has a great personality, listens to your questions and answers as best as possible. Good service at the front desk. Only one thing medication is not always sent on time to the pharmacy. I'm still waiting for my medication from before the Christmas break.
Armando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very satisfied
Evangelina G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Best experience we have had with physicians other than Oncologist since wintering the last several years.
Harvey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent as always
Gil V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Jagadeesan is an excellent MD. Has tremendous bedside manor
Buenafe U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Everyone is attentive, patient and helpful, from the person receiving, assessing patients you enter the clinic, up the the clinical area to the attending MD. Great job. Happy Holiday to all !!!