Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Valley Internal Medicine Associates

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Sleep Specialist located in Mission, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
225 total reviews

Valley Internal Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Valley Internal Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria G F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/21
Myself and my boyfriend trust and depend on Dr. Jag.
Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
I was seen promptly, and, as usual, the doctor answered all of my concerns clearly.
Sally L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Fantastic place, always helpful and great with care. Very caring and gets back to u when a message is sent
Sean D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
It was quick and they knew exactly what they were doing.
Alejandro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Best attention and great care by Dr George. Staff is always doing outstanding jobs as well..
Elvira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. George is the best. He is so caring and understanding about my medical needs. Staff and Doctors are great.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Jagadeesan is a very friendly doctor.
Selma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. George is patient and doesn’t seem hurried when he is with you. Best of all is very short wait time!
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Good
Hassan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Absolutely a fantastic physician; discusses and explains lab results and related conditions very calmly and takes his time to answer any of my questions.
Maricela Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Swarup is awesome.
Agustin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
When I went for a shoulder ex-rays he caught a glimpse of my lung n he found something. I like that always on point
Jogesh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Ask always, Dr. Jag went out of his way to accommodate my requests and needs, and gave me very sound advice to improve my condition.
Lutche L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
cordial staff, short wait, Covid protocols observed and followed, MD during visit was informative and helpful. Will recommend to friends and family for sure. Keep up the good work!
Graciela C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Doctor was Very pleasant & professional.
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
DR. George is an excellent Doctor! He is a very patient and caring person. He listens to his patients and takes time to explain what is needed to be done.....
Ciro H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent the medical and staff service.
Manjit T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Great experience !
Anna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. George and his staff are wonderful. I add l as o live that I’m able to send them a message through their website & I get a response very quickly. I highly recommend the VIMA clinic.